Find me elsewhere on the interwebs!

Upcoming Performances!

May13

Seth Kibel & The Bits LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

 —  —

An die Musik (but beamed directly to YOU!), Baltimore

Showtime is 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/5 pm MT/4 pm PT/11 pm GMT Streaming cost is $10 Donations are welcomed. The link will be revealed to you 15 minutes before the show and will remain active through May 19

Seth Kibel -- clarinet, saxophone, flute Christie Macdonald -- guitar, vocals Ellington Carthan -- piano Russ Rodgers -- electric bass Joey Antico -- drums

$10 livestream ticket

May15

Jesse Palidofsky and Seth Kibel: CD Release Livestream

A special concert event: Saturday, May 15, at 8:00 pm

Azalea City Recordings artist and Washington Folk Festival favorite Jesse Palidofsky teams up with award-winning clarinetist/saxophonist Seth Kibel, violinist Christine Kharazian and bass virtuoso Herman Burney for the release of Jesse’s new recording of original songs, “Our Better Angels."

https://fsgw.org/event-4270361 $15 suggested donation

$15 suggested donation

Join The Newsletter!